July 9, 2014

lf;lkjsgf;lsdg sf;sldkg

2013–14 CIHR-IHSPR Article of the Year Award Recipient

May 15, 2014

Recognizing ground-breaking health services and policy research Excerpt from:  http://www.cihr-irsc.gc.ca/e/48211.html The CIHR Institute of Health Services and Policy Research (CIHR-IHSPR) is pleased to announce that Dr. Dennis Ko has received the 2013-14 CIHR-IHSPR Article of the Year Award. This award recognizes… Read more

Inaugural Recipient of the Maurice McGregor Award

April 8, 2014

The Canadian Agency for Drugs and Technologies in Health (CADTH) has recognized IHPME Assistant Professor Yvonne Bombard‘s research excellence in health technology assessment (HTA). To mark their 25th anniversary, CADTH introduced two new awards. The anniversary Medal honours those who helped… Read more