MHSc Program Faculty

Faculty E-Mail Addresses Course(s) taught
Aleman, Dionne aleman@mie.utoronto.ca HAD5736H
Born, Karen karen.born@utoronto.ca HAD5721H
Brown, Adalsteinn adalsteinn.brown@utoronto.ca HAD5775H
Carter, Mike carter@mie.utoronto.ca HAD5736H
Daniel, Imtiaz imtiaz.daniel@utoronto.ca HAD5723H
Deber, Raisa raisa.deber@utoronto.ca HAD5765H
Detsky, Allan allan.detsky@sinaihealthsystem.ca HAD5725H
Fam, Mark mark.fam@utoronto.ca HAD5713H
Goldhar, Jodeme jgoldhar@changefoundation.com HAD5711H
Irving, Jim j.irving@utoronto.ca HAD5767H
Isaacksz, Shiran shiran.isaacksz@uhn.ca HAD5761H
Klein, David kleind@smh.ca HAD5775H
Kuluski, Kerry k.kuluski@utoronto.ca HAD5010H
Miller, Fiona fiona.miller@utoronto.ca HAD5020H
Morton-Chang, Frances frances.morton@utoronto.ca HAD5010H
Nador, Anita anita.nador@gowlingwlg.com HAD5741H
Perreira, Tyrone ty.perreira@utoronto.ca HAD5769H
Pinard, Marie marie.pinard@utoronto.ca HAD5721H
Pitzul, Kristen kristen.pitzul@mail.utoronto.ca HAD5724H
Rac, Valeria valeria.rac@theta.utoronto.ca HAD5770H
Shea, Christine christine.shea@utoronto.ca HAD5731H, HAD5777H, HAD5800H
Smith, Tina tina.smith@utoronto.ca HAD5731H, HAD5777H, HAD5800H
Wilbee, Alexandra awilbee@weirfoulds.com HAD5741H
Wodchis, Walter walter.wodchis@utoronto.ca HAD5733H
Wojtak, Anne acwjtk@gmail.com HAD5711H
Villa, Alexis alexis.villa@uhn.ca HAD5761H

MHSc Program Administrative Staff

Tina Smith Program Director 416-946-3023 tina.smith@utoronto.ca
Kerstin Giannini Graduate Assistant 416-946-4100 ihpme.mhsc.grad@utoronto.ca
Anita Morehouse Program Assistant 416-946-3922 ihpme.mhsc.program@utoronto.ca
Aman Bhamra Main Reception 416-978-4326 ihpme@utoronto.ca