Society of Graduates Executive 2014-2015

For information on the Society of Graduates and our activities, please contact Jodeme Goldhar, President, at jodeme.goldhar@toronto.ccac-ont.ca.

SOG Committees

 President & Chair, Executive Committee

Jodeme Goldhar MSW, MHSc

 Class of ‘ 01

 jodeme.goldhar@toronto.ccac-ont.ca

 Past President & Chair, Executive Committee

Susan VanderBent BA, BSW, MSW, MHSc, CHE

 Class of ’97

 sue.vanderbent@homecareontario.ca

 Chair, Nominations Committee

 Jodeme Goldhar

 Chair, Awards Committee

 Vacant

 Co-Chairs, Finance & Sponsorship Committee

 Feria Bacchus

 Class of ’98

 feriabacchus@yahoo.ca

 Meg Sheehan

 Class of ’93

 meg.sheehan@sympatico.ca

 Co-Chairs, Communications & Marketing Committee

 Anne Wojtak BSc, MHSc

 Class of ’94

 anne.wojtak@toronto.ccac-ont.ca

 Talya Wolff

 Class of ’11

 talya.wolff@utoronto.ca

 Co-Chairs, Alumni & Student Relations Committee

 Leslie Sorensen

 Class of ’89

 lesliesorensen@sympatico.ca

 Talya Wolff

 Class of ’11

 talya.wolff@utoronto.ca

Co-Chairs, Education Committee

 Aleem Bhanji

 Class of ’12  aleem.bhanji@toronto.ccac-ont.ca

 Twylla Bird-Gayson

 t.bird.gayson@utoronto.ca

 Co-Chairs, Joint IHPME-CCHL Education Event

 Joanne Greco

 Class of ’10

 joanne.greco@closingthegap.ca

 Janet Robinson

 Class of ’88

 janetrobinson@sympatico.ca

SOG Administration, Student Representatives & Members at Large

Business Manager

Maria Chau

mariachau9@gmail.com

Members at Large

Corinne Berinstein

Class of ’99

corinne.berinstein1@ontario.ca

Rob Crawford

Class of ’98

rob@crawfordassociates.ca

Daniela Fastag-Orzynski

Class of ’13

fastagorzynd@smh.ca

Amanda Gibson

Class of ’13

aa.gibson@utoronto.ca

Dilys Haughton

Class of ’07

dilysh@rogers.com

Mary Keith

Class of ’12

keithm@smh.ca

Annette Marcuzzi

Class of ’06

marcuzzia@rogers.com

Valerie Rackow

Class of ’84

valerie.rackow@utoronto.ca

Roxanna Sultan

Class of ’07

r.sultan888@gmail.com

Dave Thomas

Class of ’89

david.thomas@telus.com

Ken Tremblay

Class of ’80

 

Evelyn Williams

Class of ’04

evelyn.williams@sunnybrook.ca

IHPME Representatives

Twylla Bird-Gayson

t.bird.gayson@utoronto.ca

Tina Smith

tina.smith@utoronto.ca

Jan Barnsley

jan.barnsley@utoronto.ca

Student Representatives

Jennifer Innis

GSU Rep

jennifer.innis@mail.utoronto.ca

Nancy Lin

Class of ’15

nlin@baycrest.org

Charanpreet Singh

Class of ’16

charan.singh@mail.utornoto.ca

SOG Executive Bios

SOG Society of Past Presidents