Connect.

We want to hear from you.

Join our LinkedIn network 
Check in with #IHPME and follow @IHPMEGSU on Twitter
Join the IHPME-GSU Facebook group
Follow our Flickr photostream
Follow our Vimeo channel

 

Institute of Health Policy, Management and Evaluation
University of Toronto
Health Sciences Building
155 College Street, Suite 425
Toronto, ON  M5T 3M6

Telephone 416-978-4326
Fax 416-978-7350
Email ihpme@utoronto.ca
Website ihpme.website@utoronto.ca

Administration

Director
Adalsteinn Brown
adalsteinn.brown@utoronto.ca 416-946-0911
Assistant to the Director
Seeta Parker
ihpme.director@utoronto.ca 416-978-2047
Vice Director and Graduate Coordinator
Rhonda Cockerill
rhonda.cockerill@utoronto.ca 416-978-7721
Administrative and Financial Manager 
Arleen Morrin
arleen.morrin@utoronto.ca 416-978-8374
Academic Appointments
& HR Coordinator
Anne Louise Pontigon Montgomery
ihpme.appointments@utoronto.ca 416-978-8384
Financial Assistant
Jenny Gananathar
jenny.gananathar@utoronto.ca 416-978-8378
General Inquiry
Vadim Levin (Interim)
ihpme@utoronto.ca 416-978-4326
Communications &
Event Coordinator
Rebecca Biason
rebecca.biason@utoronto.ca 416-946-4040
IT Coordinator/Website
Zita McWhinnie
zita.mcwhinnie@utoronto.ca 416-946-5339
Administrative Coordinator,
ICES UofT
Dinah Thorpe
dinah.thorpe@ices.on.ca 416-978-5230

Alumni

Executive Committees and Contacts  Alumni Contacts 

MSc/PhD – Health Services Research

Program Director
Audrey Laporte
audrey.laporte@utoronto.ca 416-946-7386
Graduate Assistant
Tim Walker
ihpme.hsr.grad@utoronto.ca 416-946-4100
Program Assistant
Anita Morehouse
ihpme.hsr.program@utoronto.ca 416-946-3922

MSc/PhD – Clinical Epidemiology and Health Care Research

Program Director
Rob Fowler
rob.fowler@sunnybrook.ca 416-480-6100 x7471
Associate Director
Jill Tinmouth
jill.tinmouth@sunnybrook.ca
Graduate Assistant
Zoe Downie-Ross
clinepi.grad@utoronto.ca 416-946-3486
Program Assistant
Yanna Sventzouris
clinepi.courses@utoronto.ca 416-946-8277

MSc – Quality Improvement and Patient Safety

Program Lead
Ross Baker
ross.baker@utoronto.ca
Program Director
Christine Shea
christine.shea@utoronto.ca 416-946-3862
Graduate Assistant
Christina Lopez
ihpme.qips.grad@utoronto.ca 416-978-1108
Program Assistant
Devrim Sen
ihpme.qips.program@utoronto.ca 416-946-8542

MSc – System Leadership and Innovation

Program Director
Geoff Anderson
geoff.anderson@utoronto.ca
Graduate Assistant
Christina Lopez
ihpme.sli.grad@utoronto.ca 416-978-1108
Program Assistant
Devrim Sen
ihpme.sli.program@utoronto.ca 416-946-8542

MHSc – Health Administration

Program Director
Tina Smith
tina.smith@utoronto.ca 416-946-3023
Graduate Assistant
Tim Walker
ihpme.mhsc.grad@utoronto.ca 416-946-4100
Program Assistant
Anita Morehouse
ihpme.mhsc.program@utoronto.ca 416-946-3922

MHI – Health Informatics

Program Lead
Emily Seto
emily.seto@utoronto.ca 416-978-4210
Program Director
Julia Zarb
julia.zarb@utoronto.ca 416-946-8131
Graduate Assistant
Zoe Downie-Ross
ihpme.mhi.grad@utoronto.ca 416-946-3486
Program Assistant
Yanna Sventzouris
ihpme.mhi.program@utoronto.ca 416-946-8277