Connect.

We want to hear from you.

Join our LinkedIn network 
Check in with #IHPME and follow @ihpmeuoft on Twitter
Like the IHPME Facebook Page
Follow us on Instagram @ihpmeuoft
Like the IHPME-GSU Facebook group

 

Institute of Health Policy, Management and Evaluation
University of Toronto
Health Sciences Building
155 College Street, Suite 425
Toronto, ON  M5T 3M6

Telephone 416-978-4326
Fax 416-978-7350
Email ihpme@utoronto.ca
Website ihpme.website@utoronto.ca

Administration

Acting Director
Rhonda Cockerill
rhonda.cockerill@utoronto.ca 416-978-7721
Assistant to the Director
Seeta Parker
ihpme.director@utoronto.ca 416-978-2047
Graduate Coordinator
Whitney Berta
ihpme.grad.coordinator@utoronto.ca 416-946-5223
Administrative and Financial Manager 
Arleen Morrin
arleen.morrin@utoronto.ca 416-978-8374
Academic Appointments
& HR Coordinator
Anne Louise Pontigon Montgomery
ihpme.appointments@utoronto.ca 416-978-8384
Financial Assistant
Maggie Yi
maggie.yi@utoronto.ca 416-978-8378
General Inquiry ihpme@utoronto.ca 416-978-4326
Communications &
Event Coordinator
Rebecca Biason
rebecca.biason@utoronto.ca 416-946-4040
IT Coordinator/Website
Zita McWhinnie
zita.mcwhinnie@utoronto.ca 416-946-5339
Administrative Coordinator,
ICES UofT
Dinah Thorpe
dinah.thorpe@ices.on.ca 416-978-5203
ACE: Accessing Centre for Expertise ace.ihpme@utoronto.ca 416-978-4777

Alumni

Executive Committees and Contacts  Alumni Contacts 

MSc/PhD – Health Services Research

Program Director (Acting)
Don Willison
don.willison@utoronto.ca 416-946-7386
Graduate Assistant
Kerstin Giannini
ihpme.hsr.grad@utoronto.ca 416-946-4100
Program Assistant
Anita Morehouse
ihpme.hsr.program@utoronto.ca 416-946-3922

MSc/PhD – Clinical Epidemiology and Health Care Research

Program Director
Rob Fowler
rob.fowler@sunnybrook.ca 416-480-6100 x7471
Associate Director
Jill Tinmouth
jill.tinmouth@sunnybrook.ca 416-480-5910
Graduate Assistant
Zoe Downie-Ross
clinepi.grad@utoronto.ca 416-946-3486
Program Assistant
Yanna Sventzouris
clinepi.courses@utoronto.ca 416-946-8277

MSc – Quality Improvement and Patient Safety

Program Lead
Ross Baker
ross.baker@utoronto.ca
Program Director
Christine Shea
christine.shea@utoronto.ca 416-946-3862
Graduate Assistant
Christina Lopez
ihpme.qips.grad@utoronto.ca 416-978-1108
Program Assistant
Devrim Sen
ihpme.qips.program@utoronto.ca 416-946-8542

MSc – System Leadership and Innovation

Program Director
Geoff Anderson
geoff.anderson@utoronto.ca
Graduate Assistant
Christina Lopez
ihpme.sli.grad@utoronto.ca 416-978-1108
Program Assistant
Devrim Sen
ihpme.sli.program@utoronto.ca 416-946-8542

MHSc – Health Administration

Program Director
Tina Smith
tina.smith@utoronto.ca 416-946-3023
Graduate Assistant
Kerstin Giannini
ihpme.mhsc.grad@utoronto.ca 416-946-4100
Program Assistant
Anita Morehouse
ihpme.mhsc.program@utoronto.ca 416-946-3922

MHI – Health Informatics

Program Lead
Emily Seto
emily.seto@utoronto.ca 416-978-4210
Program Director
Julia Zarb
julia.zarb@utoronto.ca 416-946-8131
Graduate Assistant
Zoe Downie-Ross
ihpme.mhi.grad@utoronto.ca 416-946-3486
Program Assistant
Yanna Sventzouris
ihpme.mhi.program@utoronto.ca 416-946-8277