C. David Naylor University Fellowships Endowed by a Gift from the Arthur L. Irving Foundation


Two prestigious entrance fellowships each at $30,000 is awarded each year to attract outstanding candidates from Atlantic Canadian provinces to graduate programs at the University of Toronto. If a recipient’s program is funded, these entrance fellowships must be awarded in addition to the program’s normal funding commitment.

Make a Donation to an Award

Please consider donating to one of IHPME’s awards. We appreciate our community’s contributions to ensuring excellence in healthcare.