Connect.

We want to hear from you.

Join our LinkedIn network 
Check in with #IHPME and follow @ihpmeuoft on Twitter
Like the IHPME Facebook Page
Follow us on Instagram @ihpmeuoft
Like the IHPME-GSU Facebook group

 

Institute of Health Policy, Management and Evaluation
University of Toronto
Health Sciences Building
155 College Street, Suite 425
Toronto, ON  M5T 3M6

Telephone 416-978-4326
Fax 416-978-7350
Email ihpme@utoronto.ca
Website ihpme.website@utoronto.ca

Administration

Acting Director
Audrey Laporte
audrey.laporte@utoronto.ca 416-946-7386
Assistant to the Director
TBA
ihpme.director@utoronto.ca 416-978-2047
Graduate Coordinator
Whitney Berta
ihpme.grad.coordinator@utoronto.ca 416-946-5223
Administrative and Financial Manager 
Arleen Morrin
arleen.morrin@utoronto.ca 416-978-8374
Academic Appointments
& HR Coordinator
Anne Louise Pontigon Montgomery
ihpme.appointments@utoronto.ca 416-978-8384
Financial Assistant
Maggie Yi
maggie.yi@utoronto.ca 416-978-8378
General Inquiry
Aman Bhamra
ihpme@utoronto.ca 416-978-4326
Communications &
Event Coordinator
Rebecca Biason
rebecca.biason@utoronto.ca 416-946-4040
IT Coordinator/Website
Zita McWhinnie
zita.mcwhinnie@utoronto.ca 416-946-5339
Administrative Coordinator,
ICES UofT
Dinah Thorpe
dinah.thorpe@ices.on.ca 416-978-5203
ACE: Accessing Centre for Expertise ace.ihpme@utoronto.ca 416-978-4777

Alumni

Executive Committees and Contacts  Alumni Contacts 

Research Degree Concentrations

Clinical Epidemiology and Health Care Research – MSc/Phd
Program Director
Rob Fowler
  rob.fowler@sunnybrook.ca  416-480-6100 x7471
Associate Director
Jill Tinmouth
  jill.tinmouth@sunnybrook.ca  416-480-5910
Graduate Assistant
Zoe Downie-Ross
  clinepi.grad@utoronto.ca  416-946-3486
Program Assistant
Olivia Penney (UTemp)
  clinepi.courses@utoronto.ca  416-946-8277
Health Professions Education Research – PhD
Program Director
Maria Mylopoulos
  maria.mylopoulos@utoronto.ca  416-340-3646
Graduate/Program Assistant
Cheryl Ku
  ihpme.hper@utoronto.ca  416-340-4219
Health Services Research – MSc/Phd
Program Director
Audrey Laporte
  audrey.laporte@utoronto.ca  416-946-7386
Graduate Assistant
Kerstin Giannini
  ihpme.hsr.grad@utoronto.ca  416-946-4100
Program Assistant
Anita Morehouse
  ihpme.hsr.program@utoronto.ca  416-946-3922
Quality Improvement and Patient Safety- MSc
Program Director
Christine Shea
  christine.shea@utoronto.ca  416-946-3862
Graduate Assistant
Christina Lopez
  ihpme.qips.grad@utoronto.ca  416-978-1108
Program Assistant
Devrim Sen
  ihpme.qips.program@utoronto.ca  416-946-8542
System Leadership & Innovation – MSc
Program Director
Abi Sriharan
  
  abi.sriharan@utoronto.ca
 416-946-0911
Graduate Assistant
Christina Lopez
  ihpme.sli.grad@utoronto.ca  416-978-1108
Program Assistant
Devrim Sen
  ihpme.sli.program@utoronto.ca  416-946-8542

Professional Degree Programs

Health Administration – MHSc
Program Director
Tina Smith
  tina.smith@utoronto.ca  416-946-3023
Graduate Assistant
Kerstin Giannini
  ihpme.mhsc.grad@utoronto.ca  416-946-4100
Program Assistant
Anita Morehouse
  ihpme.mhsc.program@utoronto.ca 416-946-3922
Health Informatics- MHI
Program Director
Julia Zarb
  julia.zarb@utoronto.ca  416-946-8131
Graduate Assistant
Zoe Downie-Ross
  ihpme.mhi.grad@utoronto.ca  416-946-3486
Program Assistant
Olivia Penney (UTemp)
  ihpme.mhi.program@utoronto.ca  416-946-8277