DLSPH Professor’s Rounds 2017

Share Event

A Celebration of Faculty Members Promoted to Full Professor and their Impact on Health

Interim Dean Adalsteinn Brown & Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs Michael Escobar cordially invite you to celebrate faculty members promoted to full professor and their impact on health.

Recognizing the following faculty:

  • Natasha Crowcroft
  • Janice DuMont
  • Fiona Miller
  • Robert Schwartz
  • James Scott
  • Janet Smylie
  • Carol Strike
  • Walter Wodchis

Reception: 5:00 p.m.
Remarks: 5:45 p.m.

Refreshments will be provided.

Registration: https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/dlsph-professors-rounds-tickets-39461479347

Sign up for IHPME Connect.

Keep up to date with IHPME’s News & Research, Events & Program, Recognition, e-newsletter.

* indicates required

Get in Contact


Email Address: ihpme.communications@​utoronto.ca

Manages all IHPME-wide communications and marketing initiatives, including events and announcements.